Skatalites, Theo Beckford, Etc. - Ghetto Ska LP NEW

Skatalites, Theo Beckford, Etc. - Ghetto Ska LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Skatalites, Theo Beckford, Etc. - Ghetto Ska LP

New. Sealed.


1. T. Beckford - Don't Have A Ticket Don't Worry
2. Daniel Johnson - Come On My People
3. Lloyd Clarke - Love Me Or Leave Me
4. T. Beckford - Seven Long Years
5. The Tenor Twins - Hit You Like You Feel It
6. T. Beckford - Daphne
7. Frank Cosmo - On Your Knees
8. T. Beckford - Grudgeful People
9. T. Beckford - Flip Flip And Fly
10. Daniel Johnson - Brother Nathan
11. Basil Gabiddon - Streets Of Glory
12. T. Beckford - Bajan Girl
13. Shenley & Annette - Now You're Gone
14. T. Beckford - Mr Downpressor
15. T. Beckford - Boiler Man
16. T. Beckford - Ungrateful People

Kingston Sounds UK Records

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now