Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Slapshot - Make America Hate Again LP NEW GREY VINYL

Regular price $19.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Slapshot - Make America Hate Again LP


Bridge Nine Records

Boston, MA, hardcore legends Slapshot return with their latest album "Make America Hate Again." An institution in hardcore punk since 1985, Slapshot is still writing music as urgent and relevant as ever. Thirty-plus years later, Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot their notorious reputation they have today. LP includes digital dowload. This is the grey vinyl version.

Track Listing :

  1. Edge Break Your Face
  2. Hypocrite
  3. Remedy
  4. Alone
  5. Cry For Help
  6. Trainwreck
  7. I Got Your Number
  8. It's All About You
  9. Make America Hate Again
  10. White Flag
  11. One Last Chance
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now