Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Slayer - God Hates Us All LP


American Recordings

Vinyl reissue of Slayer's 2001 album, GOD HATES US ALL.

1 Darkness of Chirst
2 Disciple
3 God Send Death
4 New Faith
5 Cast Down
6 Threshold
7 Exile
8 Seven Faces
9 Bloodline
10 Deviance
11 War Zone
12 Here Comes the Pain
13 Payback

Shopping Cart