Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal 2LP NEW

Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal 2LP


Priority Records

Tha Last Meal is the fifth studio album from Snoop Dogg. It was his third and final studio album released on No Limit Records and his first album on his newly founded label Doggystyle Records. The album was produced mostly by Master P and Dr. Dre along with Timbaland and Soopafly. The album topped the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums for four consecutive weeks.
Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be reissuing this classic on standard weight black vinyl for the first time in 15 years.

LP 1
1. Intro
2. Hennesey N Buddah
3. Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)
4. True Lies
5. Wrong Idea
6. Go Away
7. Set It Off
8. Stacey Adams
9. Lay Low

LP 2
1. Bring It On
2. Game Court (Skit)
3. Issues
4. Brake Fluid (Biiitch Pump Yo Breaks)
5. Ready 2 Ryde
6. Loosen' Control
7. I Can't Swim
8. Leave Me Alone
9. Back Up Off Me
10. Y'all Gone Miss Me

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now