Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Songs From Frozen LP NEW PIC DISC

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Songs From Frozen LP


Walt Disney Records

Songs From Frozen features all 10 songs from the Oscar-winning film on picture disc vinyl. Original songs are written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Tony winner Robert Lopez.

1. Frozen Heart (Cast)
2. Do You want To Build A Snowman (Kristen Bell, Agatha LeeMonn and Katie Lopez)
3. For the First Time In Forever (Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel)
4. Love Is An Open Door (Kristen Bell, Santino Fontana)
5. Let It Go (Idina Menzel)
6. Reindeer Are Better Than People (Jonathan Groff)
7. In Summer (Josh Gad)
8. For the First Time In Forever (reprise) (Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel)
9. Fixer Upper (Maia Wilson & Cast)
10. Let It Go (Demi Lovato Version)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now