Songs: Ohia - Magnolia Electric Co 2LP NEW

Songs: Ohia - Magnolia Electric Co 2LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Songs: Ohia - Magnolia Electric Co 2LP

New. Sealed. 

Deluxe edition vinyl LP pressing.

Digitally remastered and expanded double vinyl LP edition of this 2003 album from singer/songwriter Jason Molina AKA Songs: Ohia. The hallmark of Magnolia Electric Co., is both a confluence of all he would create and a line in the sand to mark a shift in his songwriting approach. It was the last statement under his iconic Songs: Ohia moniker, and the moment before he began making new legends as Magnolia Electric Co. For the next 10 years. Now with Molina gone, his work gathers more weight and meaning. This expanded 10-year anniversary edition of Magnolia Electric Co. Features one never-before-released track plus many rarities.

- Disc 1 -
1 Farewell Transmission
2 I Ve Been Riding with the Ghost
3 Just Be Simple
4 Almost Was Good Enough
5 The Old Black Hen
6 Peoria Lunch Box Blues
7 John Henry Split My Heart
8 Hold on Magnolia
9 The Big Game Is Every Night
10 Whip Poor Will
- Disc 2 -
1 Farewell Transmission [Demo] [Demo Version]
2 I Ve Been Riding with the Ghost [Demo] [Demo Version]
3 Just Be Simple [Demo] [Demo Version]
4 The Old Black Hen [Demo] [Demo Version]
5 Peoria Lunch Box Blues [Demo] [Demo Version]
6 John Henry Split My Heart [Demo] [Demo Version]
7 Hold on Magnolia [Demo] [Demo Version]
8 The Big Game Is Every Night [Demo] [Demo Version]
9 Whip Poor Will [Demo] [Demo Version]

Secretly Canadian 

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now