Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sonic Adventure: The Official Soundtrack 2LP


Brave Wave Records

Contains “PERFECT CHAOS” Illustrations, 2 full-color inner sleeves with exclusive outlined Sonic Character design, comprehensive Full-Color Booklet featuring: Liner Notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry Reflective, Interview with head of Sonic Team Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue, Song Lyrics, Character Art, Bandcamp Download Code for digital tracks.

Brave Wave is proud to announce that it is collaborating with SEGA to bring the legendary soundtracks for both SONIC ADVENTURE and SONIC ADVENTURE 2 to vinyl for the first time! Both albums will each contain two LP records and will feature a selection of the games’ best tracks remastered especially for vinyl and handpicked by Sonic Adventure series Lead Composer and Sound Director Jun Senoue and the team.

  1. Introduction …featuring “Open Your Heart”
  2. It Doesn’t Matter …Theme of “SONIC”
  3. Welcome to Station Square
  4. Azure Blue World …for Emerald Coast
  5. Run Through The Speed Highway …for Speed Highway
  6. Pleasure Castle …for Twinkle Park
  7. Believe In Myself …Theme of “TAILS”
  8. Be Cool, Be Wild and Be Groovy …for Ice Cap
  9. Theme of “Dr. EGGMAN”
  10. Mt. Red: a Symbol of Thrill …for Red Mountain
  11. Blue Star …for Casinopolis
  12. Lazy Days ~Livin’ in Paradise~ …Theme of “BIG”
  13. My Sweet Passion …Theme of “AMY”
  14. Mystic Ruin
  15. Theme of “TIKAL”
  16. Unknown from M.E. …Theme of “KNUCKLES”
  17. Theme of “CHAO”
  18. Bad Taste Aquarium …for Hot Shelter
  19. Egg Carrier - A Song That Keeps Us On The Move
  20. Skydeck A Go! Go! …for Sky Deck
  21. Theme of “E-102γ”
  22. Open Your Heart …Main Theme of “SONIC ADVENTURE”

Shopping Cart