Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sonic Youth - NYC Ghosts & Flowers LP


Elder statesmen to the alternative rock nation, Sonic Youth, return with their first release in two years, marking their fifteenth release! Tracks include "Free City Rhymes," "Renegade Princess," "Nevermind (What Was It Anyway)," "Side2Side," "Streamzsonik Subway," "NYC Ghosts & Flowers," and "Lightnin'."

1. Free City Rhymes
2. Renegade Princess
3. Nevermind (What Was It Anyway?)
4. Small Flowers Crack Concrete
5. Side2Side
6. Streamxsonik Subway
7. Nyc Ghosts & Flowers
8. Lightnin'

Interscope Records