Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Soul Scratch - Pushing Fire LP


Colemine Records

From the first few notes, this record grabs you. It's raw soul and funk music crafted to perfection. Wailing vocals, soaring horns, and a super tight rhythm section. With a dirty production style, Soul Scratch serves up something that's familiar, fresh, and never more relevant.

1 Pacified
2 Look How Far We've Come
3 The Road Looks Long
4 Odessa Heat
5 It's Not Over
6 Kiss Me in the Morning
7 Be Kind
8 Empty Cup
9 Fireside Lounge
10 Thank You