Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Soundgarden - A-Sides 


 A&M Records

‘A-Sides’ is released for the first time ever on 180g black double-vinyl. This classic compilation spanning the band’s 13 year career was originally released in 1997, and features 17 of the band’s best known and best loved singles.


Side A

1. Nothing To Say

2. Flower

3. Loud Love

4. Hands All Over

Side B

1. Get On The Snake

2. Jesus Christ Pose

3. Outshined

4. Rusty Cage

Side C

1. Spoonman

2. The Day I Tried To Live

3. Black Hole Sun

4. Fell On Black Days

Side D

1. Pretty Noose

2. Burden In My Hand

3. Blow Up The Outside World

4. Ty Cobb

5. Bleed Together

Shopping Cart