Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Spacemen 3 - Sound Of Confusion LP

New. Sealed.

Fire Records 

Sound of Confusion is the first studio album by space rock group Spacemen 3, released in July 1986 on Glass Records. Three of the seven songs are cover versions; "Rollercoaster", originally by the 13th Floor Elevators, "Mary Anne" by Juicy Lucy and "Little Doll" by The Stooges.

1 Loosing Touch with Your Mind
2 2.35
3 Little Doll
4 Maryanne
5 Roller Coaster
6 Hey Man
7 Od Catastophe