Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip 2LP


BMG Music

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip is the 24th studio album by quirky rock duo Sparks. Features "Lawnmower", "Self-Effacing", "I'm Toast", and "Please Don't F*** Up My World"

Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A 

01 All That
02 I'm Toast
03 Lawnmower
04 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future

Side B

01 Pacific Standard Time
02 Stravinsky's Only Hit
03 Left Out In The Cold

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A

01 Self-Effacing
02 One For The Ages
03 Onomato Pia

Side B

01 iPhone
02 The Existential Threat
03 Nothing Travels Faster Than The Speed Of Light
04 Please Don't Fuck Up My World