Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stereolab - Switched On Vol. 1 LP


Duophonic Records

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab's first three singles, first issued in 1992. 

1 Super Electric
2 Doubt
3 Au Grand Jour
4 The Way Will Be Opening
5 Brittle
6 Contact
7 Au Grand Jour
8 High Expectation
9 The Light That Will Cease To Fail
10 Changer