Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Steve Earle - Live From Austin, TX 2LP 


New West Records

This show, his first appearance on Austin City Limits, captures the excitement and free spirit of that first seminal album, Guitar Town, which was nothing less than a collection of personal odysseys. He was certainly a musical renegade from day one, and that’s one thing about him that hasn’t changed. This performance displays the vintage Steve Earle sound that paved the way for a new generation of country rockers willing to buck the Nashville system.

LP 1
1. Sweet Little ‘66
2. Goodbye’s All We’ve Got Left
3. Guitar Town
4. Hillbilly Highway
5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin’ Tough)
6. My Old Friend The Blues
7. Think It Over
8. Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
LP 2
1. State Trooper
2. Nowhere Road
3. The Week Of Living Dangerously
4. Angry Young Man
5. Fearless Heart
6. I Love You Too Much
7. San Antonio Girl
8. The Devil’s Right Hand
9. Down The Road