Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Nashville 1979 LP


Import vinyl pressing.

A1 You Can Have My Husband (Lou Ann Vocals) 2:58
A2 Rude Mood (Instrumental) 3:30
A3 Pride And Joy (Stevie Vocals) 3:03
A4 Oh, Yeah (Lou Ann Vocals) 3:05
A5 Love Struck Baby (Stevie Vocal) 2:18
B1 Ti-Ni-Nee-Ni-Nu (Lou Ann Vocal) 2:50
B2 Gonna Miss Me (Stevie Vocal) 2:29
B3 I Wonder Why (Lou Ann, Vocal, Stevie Slide Guitar) 5:37
B4 I'm Crying (Stevie Vocal) 3:34
B5 Sugar Coated Loving (Lou Ann Vocal) 3:28