Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July LP NEW


Motown Records

Following the nearly all-instrumental 'detour album,' Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants, Hotter Than July was a return to classic form. Released in fall 1980 It was a top 3 pop album and No. 1 R&B for more than three months, led by the hit singles 'Master Blaster (Jammin’),' 'Lately' and 'I Ain’t Gonna Stand For It,' and the nowclassic album cut, 'Happy Birthday,' a tribute to Martin Luther King Jr.

Track Listing

1. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me

2. All I Do

3. Rocket Love

4. I Ain't Gonna Stand for It

5. As If You Read My Mind

6. Master Blaster (Jammin)

7. Do Like You

8. Cash in Your Face

9. Lately

10.Happy Birthday