Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I 2LP NEW

Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I 2LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I 2LP


Motown Records

Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this 2LP set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie’s biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket.

Disc 1 1. Superstition (Side A), 2. You Haven't Done Nothin' (Side A), 3. Living For the City (Side A), 4. Front Line (Side A), 5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) (Side B), 6. Send One Your Love (Side B), 7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Side B), 8. Ribbon In The Sky (Side B)

Disc 2 1. Higher Ground (Side A), 2. Sir Duke (Side A), 3. Master Blaster (Jammin') (Side A), 4. Boogie On Reggae Woman (Side A), 5. That Girl (Side A), 6. I Wish (Side B), 7. Isn't She Lovely (Side B), 8. Do I Do (Side B)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now