Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stevie Wonder - Songs In The Key Of Life 2LP


Motown Records

- Disc 1 -
1 Love's in Need of Love Today
2 Have a Talk with God
3 Village Ghetto Land
4 Contusion
5 Sir Duke
6 I Wish
7 Knocks Me Off My Feet
8 Pastime Paradise
9 Summer Soft
10 Ordinary Pain
- Disc 2 -
1 Isn't She Lovely
2 Joy Inside My Tears
3 Black Man
4 Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing
5 If It's Magic
6 As
7 Another Star
8 Saturn
9 Ebony Eyes
10 All Day Sucker
11 Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)

Shopping Cart