Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sting - Mercury Falling LP


2016 reissue.

A&M Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing cut at the legendary Abbey Road studios to ensure exceptional audio quality. Mercury Falling is the fifth studio album by Sting, released in 1996. The album begins and ends with the words "mercury falling". In 1997, the album earned Sting two Grammy nominations for Best Pop Vocal Album and Best Male Pop Vocal Performance for "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot". Sting is an English musician, singer, songwriter and actor. He was the principal songwriter, lead singer, and bassist for the new wave rock band The Police from 1977 to 1984, before launching a solo career.

- Side 1 -
1 The Hounds of Winter
2 I Hung My Head
3 Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
4 I Was Brought to My Senses
5 You Still Touch Me
- Side 2 -
1 I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
2 All Four Seasons
3 Twenty Five to Midnight
4 La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
5 Valparaiso
6 Lithium Sunset