Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stray Cats - Greatest Hits LP


Curb Records

Stray Cats - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record - Vinyl LP pressing. 1992 compilation from the rockabilly trio led by Brian Setzer.

- Side 1 -
1 Rock This Town
2 Stray Cat Strut
3 (She's) Sexy & 17
4 I Won't Stand in Your Way
5 Look at That Cadillac
- Side 2 -
1 18 Miles to Memphis
2 Runaway Boys
3 Too Hip, Gotta Go
4 Rev It Up and Go
5 Hotrod Gang