Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

STRFKR - Vault Vol. 2 LP


Polyvinyl Records

Vault Vol. 2 is a collection of rare, previously unreleased songs that up until now have never been heard by anyone except STRFKR.
The band only exists today because of these recordings. Some of these songs were written for STRFKR albums, some were written before or in between, but they all played a role and influenced what was released under that name.

1. Happy Summertime 2. Hanna 3. Fuck Off 4. Downer 5. Beginner Space 6. Late Again 7. Stoned 2 8. Queer Bot 9. Sound Track 10. Listen 11. Wasting Away 12. Waiting 13. Best I Ever Had 14. Snow Tires 15. Missing You 16. Laa Loo 17. Pine Tree Smell 18. Jesus Christ Baby 19. Intro Sexton 20. Whateverer 21. Beat 4 22. Beat 8 23. Purple and Black 24. Be Leave 25. Marionette 2 

Shopping Cart