Skip to content
Regular price $30.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Suffocation -  Live In North America 2LP


Nuclear Blast America

Suffocation created the template for the brutal death metal genre in the early 90s. Landmark albums such as "Effigy Of The Forgotten" and "Pierced From Within" went on to inspire the birth of the tech-death and slam death metal genres. With the departure of original vocalist Frank Mullen, the band marks an end of an era with a live album recorded live during his last North American tour. Mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Beyond Creation, Cryptopsy) this release plays like a "best of", and is perfect farewell to one of the most influential singers in extreme music.

1 Thrones of Blood
2 Effigy of the Forgotten
3 Funeral Inception
4 Pierced from Within
5 Surgery of Impalement
6 Dismal Dream
7 Jesus Wept
8 As Grace Descends
9 Liege of Inveracity
10 Breeding the Spawn
11 Catatonia
12 Souls to Deny
13 Infecting the Crypts