Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sum 41 - Heaven :x: Hell 2LP


Rise Records

The final album from Canadian punk rock legends Sum 41 album. Spanning 2 discs and 20 tracks, the album features the singles "Landmines" and "Rise Up".

- Side 1 -
1 Waiting on a Twist of Fate
2 Landmines
3 I Can't Wait
4 Time Won't Wait
5 Future Primative
- Side 2 -
1 Dopamine
2 Not Quite Myself
3 Bad Mistake
4 Johnny Libertine
5 Radio Silence
- Side 3 -
1 Preparasi a Salire
2 Rise Up
3 Stranger in These Times
4 I Don't Need Anyone
5 Over the Edge
- Side 4 -
1 House of Liars
2 You Wanted War
3 Paint It Black
4 It's All Me
5 How the End Begins