Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sunflower Bean - Show Me Your Seven Secrets LP


Rock & roll was never dead, it has just been waiting to re-emerge. In their first year, SUNFLOWER BEAN has made waves as they relight the torch and bring rock back to the future. JULIA CUMMING, NICK KIVLEN and JACOB FABER, have all yet to turn 20, but are already veterans of the Brooklyn DIY scene. Drawing from a wealth of rugged lo-fi sounds, they have adapted the heroic charisma of VU psychedelia and Black Sabbath's dark rock to fit their own generation's drowsy indie ethos. They are messy and sexy, hypnotizing and polished, invigorating and sincere. Sunflower Bean are the new faces of the new New York.

1. Somebody Call A Doctor 03:55
2. 2013 03:21
3. Tame Impala 05:19
4. Rock & Roll Heathen 03:27
5. Ok Mr. Man 03:57
6. Bread 04:50

Fat Possum Records