Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Supersonic Blues Machine - Road Chronicles: Live! 2LP


On July 12, 2019, blues supergroup Supersonic Blues Machine (Fabrizio Grossi, Kenny Aronoff, Kris Barras) will release "Roadside Chronicles: Live!" via Mascot Label Group/Provogue Records. Roadside Chronicles: Live! was recorded during Supersonic Blues Machine's 2018 European tour, and features ZZ Top legend Billy F. Gibbons on 6 tracks.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 I Am Done Missing You (Live)
02 I Ain't Fallin' Again (Live)
03 Remedy (Live)
04 Can't Take It No More (Live)
01 Watchagonnado (Live)
02 Elevate (Live)
03 Bad Boys (Live)

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Let It Be (Live)
02 La Grange (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
03 Broken Heart (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
04 Dust My Broom (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
01 Running Whiskey (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
02 Got My Mojo Working (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
03 Going Down (feat. Billy F Gibbons) [Live]
04 The Stranger (Live) [Bonus Track]

Provogue Records

Shopping Cart