Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy LP


Loma Vista Records

Sylvan Esso - "No Rules Sandy" / Describing their first three albums as a trilogy that is now complete, Meath and Sanborn see No Rules Sandy as the beginning of a new period, with songs that are "wilder and stranger and more cathartic than the band used to be," as Nick Sanborn puts it. "It feels like who we actually are," Amelia Meath adds. "It just feels like us. We're not trying to fit into the mold, just happily being our freak selves." Limited Edition Emerald Green LP with deluxe gatefold jacket and poster No Rules Sandy by Sylvan Esso

1 Moving
2 Look at Me
3 (Bad Fills)
4 Echo Party
5 How Did You Know
6 (Betty's, May 4, 2022)
7 Didn't Care
8 (Vegas // Dad)
9 Your Reality
10 (#1VM)
11 Cloud Walker
12 Sunburn
13 (?)
14 Alarm
15 (No Rules Sandy)
16 Coming Back to You