Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sylvan Esso - What Now LP


Loma Vista Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Sylvan Esso's sophomore album, What Now, showcases the sound of a band truly fulfilling the potential and promise of their debut. Everything has evolved - the production is bolder, the vocals are more intense, the melodies are more infectious, and the songs shine that much brighter. What Now is an album of the finest songs this band has ever written, produced masterfully, and sang fearlessly to articulate our collective undercurrents of anxiety and joy.

- Side 1 -
1 Sound
2 The Glow
3 Die Young
4 Radio
5 Kick Jump Twist
- Side 2 -
1 Song
2 Just Dancing
3 Signal
4 Slack Jaw
5 Rewind