Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

T.I. - Trap Muzik 2LP


Grand Hustle Records

Double LP on 180 gram half white/half black vinyl

- Disc 1 -
1 King Back
2 Front Back (Feat. Ugk)
3 What You Know
4 I'm Talkin' to You
5 Live in the Sky (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
6 Ride Wit Me
7 The Breakup
8 Why You Wanna
9 Get It
- Disc 2 -
1 Top Back
2 I'm Straight (Feat. BG & Young Jeezy)
3 Undertaker (Feat. Young Buck, Young Dro & DJ Drama)
4 Stand Up Guy
5 You Know Who
6 Goodlife (Feat. Pharrell & Common)
7 Hello (Feat. Governor)
8 Told You So
9 Bankhead (Feat. P$C & Young Dro)