Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

T.I. - Urban Legend 2LP


Grand Hustle Records

Double colored vinyl LP pressing with wide-spine jacket and high quality, color, printed inner sleeves. Urban Legend is the third studio album by American rapper T.I., released on November 30, 2004. The album debuted at #7 on the Billboard 200. It charted at number one on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and the Top Rap Albums charts.

- Disc 1 -
1 Tha King
2 Motivation
3 U Don't Know Me
4 Asap
5 Prayin for Help
6 Why U Mad at Me
7 Get Loose (Featuring Nelly)
8 What They Do (Featuring BG)
9 The Greatest (Featuring Mannie Fresh)
- Disc 2 -
1 Get Ya Shit Together (Featuring Lil' Kim)
2 Freak Though (Featuring Pharrell)
3 Countdown
4 Bring Em Out
5 Limelight (Featuring P$C and Big Kuntry)
6 Chillin with My Bitch (Featuring Jazze Pha)
7 Stand Up (Featuring Trick Daddy, Lil Jon & Lil Wayne)
8 My Life (Featuring Daz Dillinger)

Shopping Cart