Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Talib Kweli - Fuck The Money 2LP


Javotti Media

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release. The issues of police brutality, corporate greed and racial inequality continue to fuel a powerful movement in America today. Never one to mince words, legendary New York rapper Talib Kweli's voice has become a prominent one across not only social media platforms, but through television appearances and his music as well. This surprise release sees Kweli take politicians, bankers and the entire capitalist system head on. Apart from his very successful solo career, Kweli also earned recognition through his work with fellow Brooklyn-bred rapper Mos Def, in East Coast hip hop group Black Star, as they are collectively known.

1 Gratitude (Prod. Thanks Joey)
2 Leslie Nope (Prod. Amadeus)
3 Nice Things (Prod. Amadeus)
4 Echoes (Feat. Miguel Patrick Stump) (Prod. Farhot)
5 F*** the Money (Feat. Cassper Nyovest) (Prod. Farhot)
6 Fall Back (Feat. Styles P & Nire) (Prod. Amadeus)
7 He Said She Said (Prod. Farhot)
8 Butterfly (Feat. Steffanie Christi'an) (Prod. Kaytranada)
9 Baby Girl (Feat. Kendra Ross) (Prod. Abhi//Dijon)
10 The Venetian (Feat. Niko Is & Ab-Soul) (Prod. the Alchemist)
11 Money Good (Prod. Amadeus)