Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Talk - Lord Of The Flies & Birds & Bees LP


Capitol Records

TALK -"Lord Of The Flies & Birds & Bees" / TALK is preparing to release his debut album Lord Of The Flies & Birds & Bees. Executively produced by hitmaker Justin Tranter, the record will showcase his diverse talents, ranging from emotional ballads to massive stadium anthems full of love and passion. The album will include TALK's debut single "Run Away To Mars," a song that has connected with listeners all over the world earning 150 million-plus of streams, rising to #1 on the Spotify Global Viral 50 and reaching multi-platinum certification around the world, including in Canada, Sweden, Norway and more.

- Side 1 -
1 Fall for You
2 Talking to Aliens
3 A Little Bit Happy
4 Run Away to Mars
5 Afraid of the Dark
- Side 2 -
1 Wasteland
2 This Is It
3 History
4 Harder It Breaks
5 Set on Me