Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77


Rhino Records

Talking Heads: 77 is Talking Heads debut album, which was released in 1977. Includes the single “Psycho Killer”.

  1. "Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town" 
  2. "New Feeling" 
  3. "Tentative Decisions" 
  4. "Happy Day" 
  5. "Who Is It?" 
  6. "No Compassion" 
  7. "The Book I Read" 
  8. "Don't Worry About the Government" 
  9. "First Week/Last Week… Carefree" 
  10. "Psycho Killer" 
  11. "Pulled Up"