Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tanya Tucker - While I'm Livin' LP


Fantasy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the first album in 17 years from legendary country icon Tanya Tucker. The album was produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings.

1 Mustang Ridge
2 The Wheels of Laredo
3 I Don't Owe You Anything
4 The Day My Heart Goes Still
5 High Ridin' Heroes
6 The House That Built Me
7 Hard Luck
8 Rich
9 Seminole Wind Calling
10 Bring My Flowers Now