Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tegan & Sara - If It Was You LP

New. Sealed.


1 Time Running
2 You Went Away
3 Monday Monday Monday
4 City Girl
5 Not Tonight
6 Underwater
7 I Hear Noises
8 Living Room
9 Terrible Storm
10 And Darling (This Thing That Breaks My Heart)
11 Want to Be Bad
12 Don't Confess

Sire Records