Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tegan & Sara - The Con LP

New. Sealed.

Sire Records

1 I Was Married
2 Relief Next to Me
3 The Con
4 Knife Going in
5 Are You Ten Years Ago
6 Back in Your Head
7 Hop a Plane
8 Soil, Soil
9 Burn Your Life Down
10 Nineteen
11 Floorplan
12 Like O, Like H
13 Dark Come Soon
14 Call It Off