Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Temptations - The Singles 1961-63 LP


Honey Pie Records

Here's another piece of music history. The Temptations, one of the greatest and influential vocal groups in the history of "Soul" are well represented here through a selection of their early singles. The group's immaculate vocal harmonies stand as a unique sound monument in American music culture and this disc shows us the origins of such a myth.

A1. Oh Mother Of Mine
A2. Romance Without Finance
A3. Check Yourself
A4. Your Wonderful Love
A5. Dream Come True
A6. Isn't She Pretty
A7. Mind Over Matter (I'm Gonna Make You Mine) (Released as The Pirates)
B1. I'll Love You Till I Die (Released as The Pirates)
B2. Paradise
B3. Slow Down Heart
B4. I Want A Love I Can See
B5. The Further You Look, The Less You See
B6. Farewell My Love
B7. May I Have This Dance