Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Teskey Brothers - The Winding Way LP


Glassnote Records

The Winding Way is the highly anticipated third studio album from celebrated Melbourne band, The Teskey Brothers. Four years after the boys from Warrandyte's globe-conquering second LP, Run Home Slow (2019), the artistic vision of Josh and his brother Sam is more defined than ever. The Winding Way is a bigger and more adventurous sounding record than The Teskey Brothers' first two albums - but while it's a more studio-oriented release, each track is bursting with life and full of surprises. The Winding Way, a truly remarkable collection honoring Josh and Sam's roots, while looking to the future.

1 I'm Leaving
2 Oceans of Emotions
3 Take My Heart
4 London Bridge
5 Carry Me Home
6 This Will Be Our Year
7 Blind Without You
8 Rich Man
9 Remember the Time
10 What Will Be

Shopping Cart