Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Testament - The Formation of Damnation 2LP


Nuclear Blast Records

Double white with blue and green marbled vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition including three bonus tracks. The Formation of Damnation is the 10th studio album by thrash metal band Testament, originally released in 2008. It was Testament's first album since 2001's First Strike Still Deadly and their first of new material since 1999's The Gathering. It was also Testament's first release with original guitarist Alex Skolnick since 1992's The Ritual and bassist Greg Christian since 1994's Low, as well as the band's only studio album recorded with drummer Paul Bostaph, who joined Testament in 1993 but became a full-time member in 2007 before leaving the band four years later.

1 For the Glory of..." (Instrumental)
2 More Than Meets the Eye
3 The Evil Has Landed
4 The Formation of Damnation
5 Dangers of the Faithless
6 The Persecuted Won't Forget
7 Henchmen Ride
8 Killing Season
9 Afterlife
10 F.E.A.R." ("False Evidence Appearing Real")
11 Leave Me Forever