Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tha God Fahim - Iron Bull LP


Nature Sounds Records

Atlanta native Tha God Fahim has emerged as a leading figure in hip-hop’s thriving modern underground, captivating listeners with masterful street soliloquies and timeless production. Uninterested in the flashy trappings of the modern rap game, Fahim has channelled his energy into building a phenomenal catalog, blending soulful aesthetics with hard-edged rhymes. Now, the talented emcee is taking a break from his dizzying mixtape schedule to unveil the new studio album "Iron Bull". Highlighting the power of relentless determination, the collection finds Tha God Fahim stronger than ever, elevating beyond adversity while remaining true to self. "Iron Bull" includes guest appearances by Mach-Hommy, Your Old Droog, and Jay NiCE, along with hypnotic production by Nicholas Craven, SadhuGold, Camoflauge Monk, and Fahim himself.

  1. Man Of Steel
  2. Turbulent Nights
  3. Tha Ladder
  4. Makin Rounds (feat. Your Old Droog)
  5. Flame Wreck (feat. Jay NiCE)
  6. Let’s Make A Deal (feat. Mach-Hommy and Your Old Droog)
  7. Battleship
  8. Food For Thought (feat. Your Old Droog)
  9. Story Exit

Shopping Cart