Skip to content
Regular price $16.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note: While we do our best to insure that cover images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

The Cerulean Queen (The Nine Realms, 4)

Author: Kozloff, Sarah

Publication Date: 04/21/2020

Format: Paperback

Sarah Kozloff's Breathtaking And Cinematic Epic Fantasy Series The Nine Realms, Which Began With A Queen In Hiding, Comes To A Thrilling Conclusion In The Cerulean Queen. The True Queen Of Weirandale Has Returned. Cerulia Has Done The Impossible And Regained The Throne. However, She's Inherited A Council Of Traitors, A Realm In Chaos, And A War With Oromondo. Now A Master Of Her Gift, To Return Order To Her Kingdom She Will Use All She Has Learned—humility, Leadership, Compassion, Selflessness, And The Necessity Of Ruthlessness. The Nine Realms Series #1 A Queen In Hiding #2 The Queen Of Raiders #3 A Broken Queen #4 The Cerulean Queen

Shopping Cart