Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

The-Dream - Love Hate 2LP


Def Jam Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Love Hate is the debut studio album by R&B singer/songwriter The-Dream. It was released on December 11, 2007, by his Def Jam-imprint label Radio Killa. The album's title is the abbreviation for "Love Me All Summer, Hate Me All Winter". The album contains the elements for it's outing as primarily a R&B and pop album, with the production that was provided by Christopher Stewart and Carlos McKinney. The album was inspired by the works of musical styles derived from the 1980s for it's works from Prince and Michael Jackson. The album features two guest appearances from American rapper Fabolous, and fellow recording artist Rihanna. The album was promoted with three singles - "Shawty Is Da Shit" featuring Fabolous, "Falsetto" and "I Luv Your Girl" - that attained Billboard charts success and all these singles were charted within the top thirty on the Billboard Hot 100. The album debuted at #30 on the US Billboard 200.

- Side 1 -
1 Shawty Is Da SH*!
2 I Luv Your Girl
3 Fast Car
- Side 2 -
1 Nikki
2 She Needs My Love
3 Falsetto
- Side 3 -
1 Playin' in Her Hair
2 Purple Kisses
3 Ditch That..
- Side 4 -
1 Luv Songs
2 Livin' a Lie
3 Mama

Shopping Cart