Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

The Kooks - Inside In-Inside Out LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

The Kooks - Inside In/Inside Out


Capitol Records

Long out of print but now available on vinyl again! Inside In/Inside Out is the debut album from young Brighton fourpiece The Kooks, produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Air, Supergrass) and recorded at Ray Davies' KONK Studios in North London. The Kooks fully demonstrate their plenitude of clever guitar hooks and jerk-pop antics, with fourteen quirky and energetic tunes including 'Naïve,' 'Seaside' and 'She Moves In Her Own Way.'


1. Sea Side

2. See The World

3. Sofa Song

4. Eddie's Gun

5. Ooh La

6. You Don't Love Me

7. She Moves In Her Own Way

8. Matchbox

9. Naïve

10. I Want You

11. If Only

12. Jackie Big Tits

13. Time Awaits

14. Got No Love

15. Do You Love Me Still? 

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now