Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

The New Pornographers - Whiteout Conditions


Concord Records

Whiteout Conditions marks the first record under the supergroup’s newly founded imprint, Collected Works Records, in partnership with Concord Music Group. The 7th album from rock & roll indie-dom’s favorite collective is a bountiful 11-song slab of guts and glory, balancing the pleasures of unapologetically grand hooks and pop songcraft with a nervous ferocity that belies the national blizzard into which it’s being delivered. Gatefold w/printed sleeve

Track Listing

1. Play Money

2. Whiteout Conditions

3. High Ticket Attractions

4. This Is The World Of Theater

5. Darling Shade

6. Second Sleep

7. Colosseums

8. We’ve Been Here Before

9. Juke

10. Clock Wise

11. Avalanche Alley