Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

The Sword - Used Future 


Razor & Tie Records

After worldwide touring and critical acclaim on “High Country”, The Sword returns with their new album, “Used Future”. RED SLUSHIE COLORED VINYL, with download card.


Side A

1. Prelude

2. Deadly Nightshade

3. Twilight Sunrise

4. The Wild Sky

5. Intermezzo

6. Sea of Green

7. Nocturne

Side B

1. Don't Get Too Comfortable

2. Used Future

3. Come and Gone

4. Book of Thoth

5. Brown Mountain

6. Come and Gone Reprise

Shopping Cart