Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

The Three O'Clock - Sixteen Tambourines LP

New. Sealed. 

As The Three O'Clock matured, they naturally got better technically, but in this case it wasn't necessarily a good thing. No longer a loose garage outfit, keen production by L.A. pop whiz Earle Mankey put the keyboards up front, and next to vocalist Mikey Quercio's unusually high voice, the band ended up sounding a little twee. Still, "When Lightning Starts" is irresistibly cute, and their choice of cover material was always inspiring; the version of the Bee Gees' "In My Own Time" included here is a perfect fit.


Jet Fighter
2 Stupid Einstein
3 And So We Run
4 Fall to the Ground
5 Day in Erotica
6 Tomorrow
7 In My Own Time
8 On My Own
9 When Lightning Starts
10 Seeing Is Believing