Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Zombies - Greatest Hits LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

The Zombies — Greatest Hits


Completely remastered, this all new vinyl collection features some of the greatest songs The Zombies ever recorded, including “She’s Not There,” ”Tell Her No,” “Leave Me Be,” “I Love You,” and “Time of The Season.” Most of the tracks are the original mono US and UK single versions. The Zombies will be on tour this spring to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the recording of their acclaimed album Odessey and Oracle.

Track Listing

Side One:

1. She's Not There (mono) 2:26

2. You Make Me Feel Good (mono) 2:37

3. Tell Her No (mono) 2:05

4. Leave Me Be (mono) 2:07

5. She’s Coming Home (mono) 2:34

6. I Want You Back Again (mono) 2:14

7. Whenever You’re Ready (Mono) 2:41

8. I Love You (mono) 3:21

Side Two:

1. Just Out Of Reach (mono) 2:10

2. Is This The Dream (mono) 2:43

3. Indication (UK single version) 2:58

4. The Way I Feel Inside (mono) 1:48

5. This Will Be Our Year 2:07

6. Time of the Season 3:31

7. Imagine The Swan (mono single mix) 3:12

8. If It Don't Work Out (mono single mix) 2:26

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now