Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Theophany - Time's End I: Majora's Mask Remixed 2LP


Materia Collective Records

An album that captures the beautiful and nightmarish world of Majora’s Mask.

  1. Majora's Mask
  2. The Clockworks
  3. Terrible Fate
  4. Clocktown
  5. Healing the Great Fairy
  6. Moon's Tear
  7. Lovers Mask
  8. Majora's Wrath
  9. Final Hours
  10. Time's End