Skip to content
Regular price $48.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Thin Lizzy - Fighting LP


Universal Import

Fighting is the fifth studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1975. Following the release of four studio albums, the band finally forged an identifiable sound featuring the twin guitars of Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson. This sound draws from hard rock, folk, pop and rhythm and blues.

1 Rosalie
2 For Those Who Love to Live
3 Suicide
4 Wild One
5 Fighting My Way Back
6 King's Vengeance
7 Spirit Slips Away
8 Silver Dollar
9 Freedom Song
10 Ballad of the Hard Man