Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety: 20th Anniversary LP


Hopeless Records

Limited 20th Anniversary blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track. The Illusion of Safety is the second studio album by Thrice, originally released in 2002. They wrote new songs at a rate of two per month, prior to recording in July 2001. Sessions were held at Salad Days Studios with producer Brian McTernan. The Illusion of Safety is a melodic hardcore and post-hardcore album, with a reoccurring topic of death and religious references.

1 Kill Me Quickly
2 A Subtle Dagger
3 See You in the Shallows
4 Betrayal Is a Symptom
5 Deadbolt
6 In Years to Come
7 The Red Death
8 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
9 Where Idols Once Stood
10 Trust
11 To Awake and Avenge the Dead
12 So Strange I Remember You
13 The Beltsville Crucible
14 That Hideous Strength

Shopping Cart