Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Thundercat - Drunk 4x10" NEW BOX SET

Regular price $41.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Thundercat - Drunk 4x10" 


Brainfeeder Records

4 X 10” Vinyl Box Set
Pressed On Red Colored Vinyl
Housed In A Lift-Off Box Featuring Photography By Eddie Alcazar And Artwork By Zack Fox
Thundercat will release his third full-length studio album “Drunk” via Brainfeeder. The album is a 23-track epic journey into the often hilarious, sometimes dark mind of the Grammy-winning singer/bassist and finds a few of his friends joining him along the way including Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins, Wiz Khalifa, Kamasi Washington and Brainfeeder mastermind Flying Lotus. “Drunk” is the follow-up to his widely praised 2015 mini album “The Beyond / Where The Giants Roam,” and features fan favorite tracks ‘Bus In These Streets’ and ‘Them Changes.’

LP 1
1. Rabbot Ho
2. Captain Stupido
3. Uh Uh
4. Bus In These Streets
5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6. Lava Lamp
7. Jethro
LP 2
1. Day & Night
2. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
3. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Blackkk
5. Tokyo
6. Jameel's Space Ride
LP 3
1. Friend Zone
2. Them Changes
3. Where I'm Going
4. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
LP 4
1. Inferno
2. I Am Crazy
3. 3AM
4. Drunk
5. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
6. DUI

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now